Vorstand SC-Ittigen

Ein gut funktionierendes Team leitet die Geschicke des SC Ittigen.

Markus Wymann

 

Präsident

Leiter Geschäftsstelle

+41 76 461 13 68

praesident@scittigen.ch

Daniel Bachmann

 

Verantwortlicher Senioren 

Mitglied Geschäftsstelle

Mitglied Sportkommission

+41 79 892 81 78

d.bachmann@scittigen.ch

René Capun

 

Leiter Clubhaus

+41 77 523 73 92

clubhaus@scittigen.ch

Barbara Wenger

 

Beisitzerin & Protokollführerin

Marc Hiltbrunner

 

Vize Präsident

Leiter Sponsoring & Marketing

+41 78 822 73 52

sponsoring@scittigen.ch

Marc Vuono

          

Leiter Kinderfussball

 +41 76 342 41 43

kifu@scittigen.ch

 

 

Patrick Titi

 

Kassier

Mitglied Geschäftsstelle

 

Pasquale Pilato

 

Beisitzer

 

Klemens Hongler

 

Sportchef

Leiter Sportkommission

+41 79 543 66 24

sportchef@scittigen.ch

Patrick Fankhauser

 

Verantwortlicher Material

+41 79 907 64 90

materialwart@scittigen.ch

 

 

Simon Schuhmacher

 

Beisitzer


Vereinsfunktionäre SC-Ittigen

Christophe Oppeliguer

 

Leiter Team Grauholz

 +41 79 / 272 42 88

opc84@bluewin.ch

 

Urs Pfister

 

Schiedsrichter 

+41 79 356 26 37

calciopfister@bluewin.ch

Beat Berger

 

J&S Coach 

+41 79 411 26 18

b.k.berger@bluewin.ch

Marc Vuono

 

Platzwart 

 +41 76 342 41 43

marc.vuono@bluewin.ch