Vorstand SC-Ittigen

Philipp Zbinden

 

Präsident

 

+41 79 242 63 25

philipp.zbinden@bluewin.ch

Daniel Eberhart

 

Sportchef

 

+41 79 787 19 41

daniel.eberhart@delbag.ch

Dan Zürcher

 

Spielervertreter

 

 

Markus Wymann

 

SPIKO und Vizepräsident

Verantwortlicher Frauenteams

+41 76 461 13 68

wyfamily@windowslive.com

Thomas Bühlmann

 

Leiter Sport Team Grauholz

 

+41 79 504 66 60

thom.buehlmann@bluewin.ch

Fabio Gramegna

 

Materialchef

 

+41 78 679 82 88

casafabio82@gmail.com

Thomas Wyder

 

Finanzchef

 

+41 79 754 12 93

flumi70@hotmail.ch

Marc Vuono

 

Leiter Kinderfussball

 

+41 76 342 41 43

marc.vuono@bluewin.ch

Beat Hugi

 

Verantwortlicher Senioren

 

+41 78 738 83 39

b-hugi@bluewin.ch


Vereinsfunktionäre SC-Ittigen

Urs Pfister

 

Schiedsrichter

 

+41 79 356 26 37

calciopfister@bluewin.ch

René Capun

 

Clubhaus

 

+41 79 909 98 40

clubhaus@scittigen.ch

Beat Berger

 

J&S Coach

 

+41 79 411 26 18

b.k.berger@bluewin.ch

Murat Ciloglu

 

Platzwart

 

+41 78 715 24 39

info@heim-service.ch

Christine Lüthi

 

Clubhaus

 

+41 79 285 18 66

clubhaus@scittigen.ch