Vorstand

Ein gut funktionierendes Team leitet die Geschicke des SC Ittigen.

Markus Wymann

 

Präsident

Leiter Geschäftsstelle

Leiter Kinderfussball

+41 79 446 18 19

praesident@scittigen.ch

Daniel Bachmann

 

SPIKO

Verantwortlicher Senioren

+41 79 892 81 78

d.bachmann@scittigen.ch

 

Pasquale Pilato

 

Beisitzer

Marc Hiltbrunner

 

Vize Präsident

Leiter Sponsoring & Marketing

+41 78 822 73 52

sponsoring@scittigen.ch

 

Patrick Titi

 

Kassier

Mitglied Geschäftsstelle

 

 

 

Klemens Hongler

 

Sportchef

Leiter Sportkommission

+41 79 543 66 24

sportchef@scittigen.ch

 

René Capun

 

Leiter Clubhaus

+41 77 523 73 92

clubhaus@scittigen.ch

 

 

Martina Rieder

 

Beisitzerin & Protokollführerin

 


Vereinsfunktionäre

Urs Pfister

 

Schiedsrichter 

+41 79 356 26 37

calciopfister@bluewin.ch

Marc Vuono

 

Junioren D - B

 +41 76 342 41 43

marc.vuono@bluewin.ch

Beat Berger

 

J&S Coach 

+41 79 411 26 18

b.k.berger@bluewin.ch

Marcel Glanzmann

 

Verantwortlicher Material

+41 79 400 97 98

 

 

 

Marc Vuono

 

Platzwart 

 +41 76 342 41 43

marc.vuono@bluewin.ch


Hauptsponsor


Co- Sponsor



Sponsoren